The Resource Honor among thieves, Rachel Caine, (downloadable ebook.)

Honor among thieves, Rachel Caine, (downloadable ebook.)

Label
Honor among thieves
Title
Honor among thieves
Statement of responsibility
Rachel Caine
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Meet your new favorite kickass heroine in this daring YA series by New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, a thrilling yet romantic futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's A Thousand Pieces of You.Petty criminal Zara Cole has a painful past that's made her stronger than most, which is why she chose life in New Detroit instead moving with her family to Mars. In her eyes, living inside a dome isn't much better than a prison cell.Still, when Zara commits a crime that has her running scared, jail might be exactly where she's headed. Instead Zara is recruited into the Honors, an elite team of humans selected by the Leviathan—a race of sentient alien ships—to explore the outer reaches of the universe as their passengers.Zara seizes the chance to flee Earth's dangers, but when she meets Nadim, the alien ship she's assigned, Zara starts to feel at home for the first time. But nothing could have prepared her for the dark, ominous truths that lurk behind the alluring glitter of starlight
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Caine, Rachel
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
Series statement
Honors
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Science Fiction
  • Suspense
  • Thriller
Target audience
adult
Label
Honor among thieves, Rachel Caine, (downloadable ebook.)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=100337&titleID=3280748
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
A268A988-55D4-4C54-8BFA-AAA793D405E7
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Isbn
9780062571014
Isbn Type
(electronic bk)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
A268A988-55D4-4C54-8BFA-AAA793D405E7
System details
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Honor among thieves, Rachel Caine, (downloadable ebook.)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=100337&titleID=3280748
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
A268A988-55D4-4C54-8BFA-AAA793D405E7
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Isbn
9780062571014
Isbn Type
(electronic bk)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
A268A988-55D4-4C54-8BFA-AAA793D405E7
System details
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Albina LibraryBorrow it
    3605 NE 15th Avenue, Portland, OR, 97212, US
    45.549039 -122.650525
  • Belmont LibraryBorrow it
    1038 SE César E. Chávez Boulevard, Portland, OR, 97214, US
    45.515217 -122.622669
  • Capitol Hill LibraryBorrow it
    10723 SW Capitol Highway, Portland, OR, 97219, US
    45.448003 -122.725422
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    801 SW 10th Avenue, Portland, OR, 97205, US
    45.519098 -122.682899
  • Fairview-Columbia LibraryBorrow it
    1520 NE Village Street, Fairview, OR, 97024, US
    45.532283 -122.439336
  • Gregory Heights LibraryBorrow it
    7921 NE Sandy Boulevard, Portland, OR, 97213, US
    45.551662 -122.581264
  • Gresham LibraryBorrow it
    385 NW Miller Avenue, Gresham, OR, 97030, US
    45.500070 -122.433041
  • Hillsdale LibraryBorrow it
    1525 SW Sunset Boulevard, Portland, OR, 97239, US
    45.479852 -122.694013
  • Holgate LibraryBorrow it
    7905 SE Holgate Boulevard, Portland, OR, 97206, US
    45.490548 -122.582218
  • Hollywood LibraryBorrow it
    4040 NE Tillamook Street, Portland, OR, 97212, US
    45.537544 -122.621237
  • Isom BuildingBorrow it
    205 NE Russell Street , Portland, OR, 97212, US
    45.541222 -122.663268
  • Kenton LibraryBorrow it
    8226 N Denver Avenue, Portland, OR, 97217, US
    45.582857 -122.686379
  • Midland LibraryBorrow it
    805 SE 122nd Avenue, Portland, OR, 97233, US
    45.516683 -122.538488
  • North Portland LibraryBorrow it
    512 N Killingsworth Street, Portland, OR, 97217, US
    45.562454 -122.671507
  • Northwest LibraryBorrow it
    2300 NW Thurman Street, Portland, OR, 97210, US
    45.535316 -122.699254
  • Rockwood LibraryBorrow it
    17917 SE Stark Street, Portland, OR, 97233, US
    45.519541 -122.479013
  • Sellwood-Moreland LibraryBorrow it
    7860 SE 13th Avenue, Portland, OR, 97202, US
    45.467703 -122.652639
  • St. Johns LibraryBorrow it
    7510 N Charleston Avenue, Portland, OR, 97203, US
    45.590046 -122.751043
  • The Title Wave Used BookstoreBorrow it
    216 NE Knott Street, Portland, OR, 97212, US
    45.541647 -122.663075
  • Troutdale LibraryBorrow it
    2451 SW Cherry Park Road, Troutdale, OR, 97060, US
    45.529595 -122.409662
  • Woodstock LibraryBorrow it
    6008 SE 49th Avenue, Portland, OR, 97206, US
    45.478961 -122.612079
Processing Feedback ...